——Enterprise Profile——

We have marked prominence in the domain of Industrial Process Instrumentation and Automation. As a profesional manufacturer and supplier of instruments, we are aiming to provide customer with high performance measuring instruments and one-stop service.

 
Our main products are electromagnetic flowmeter, vortex flowmeter, turbine flowmeter, oval gear flowmeter, ultrasonic flowmeter, mass flowmeter, level meter and transmitters, etc. Our instruments have following characteristics, high precision, high stability and easy installation.
 
Over the past years, we have provided national and international key projects with accredited instruments system solutions in the industries including petroleum, chemical, petrochemical, metallurgy, light industry, urban water supply and drainage municipal construction, aerospace, etc.
 
TONBAY INDUSTRY is exporting to more than 90 countries and regions, such as US, France, Italy, Spain, German, North Europe, Korea, India, Brazil, etc.
TONBAY INDUSTRY has also built our own brand distribution network in some countries.
TONBAY INDUSTRY  provides products and service for 10 Fortune 500 enterprises as well.
 
TONBAY, TO BEST!
 

 
 

Throughout the global industrial field, welcome to TONBAY!

——企业概况——

 

关于公司

腾佰坐落于中国河南开封,工厂占地33300㎡,总建筑面积26640㎡。是一家新型、智能仪表的专业制造商。我们致力于为客户提供高可靠测量仪器仪表和一站式服务!
 
公司主要产品有电磁流量计、涡街流量计、涡轮流量计、椭圆齿轮流量计、超声流量计、质量流量计、液位流量计、各种液位物位计及转换器、等仪器仪表。我们公司产品具有高精度、高稳定性、易安装等特性。
 
在过去的多年中,我公司为国内及国际的石油、化工、石化、冶金、轻工、城镇供水排水市政建设、航空航天、核电等行业的国家重点工程项目提供了先进、可靠的仪器仪表解决方案。
 
腾佰产品出口到美国、法国、意大利、西班牙、德国、北欧、韩国、印度、巴西等90多个国家和地区;
腾佰在多个国家和地区已建立起自有品牌销售网络;
腾佰为多家世界500强企业提供产品和服务。
 
腾佰,只为最好!

 
 

遍及全球工业领域,欢迎来到TONBAY腾佰!